Search in this section
Remember my password
Forgot password?
a member
<      Go back to list
New ECTA Board of Directors 2024/2026
We are pleased to announce that the ECTA Presidency rotation took place during the 42nd Annual Conference in Antwerp.

The new ECTA Board of Directors for the 2024-2026 term is as follows:

Carina Gommers, President
Responsible for strategic direction and overall supervision
Paola Ruggiero, 1st Vice-President
Responsible for the academic program of events
Benjamin Fontaine, 2nd Vice-President
Responsible for general management of Committees
Julien Scicluna, Secretary General
Responsible for administrative and contractual matters
Jordi Güell, Treasurer
Responsible for financial matters

We extend our heartfelt gratitude to former President Mladen Vukmir for his dedicated service, remarkable and visionary leadership over the past two years, and wish our new President Carina Gommers and the entire Board of Directors every success in the journey ahead!

To consult the updated composition of the ECTA Supervisory Board following this year's election, please click here.
<     PreviousNext     >