European Communities Trade Mark Association
European Communities Trade Mark Association
Search in this section
Remember my password
Forgot password?
a member
<      Go back to list
During the ECTA Council/Board Meeting, held online on 17 June 2020, the Presidency handover took place and Anette Rasmussen has been appointed as new ECTA President 2020/2022.

Since this year it was not possible to meet in person due to the difficult circumstances related to the pandemic, the Presidency handover was done virtually instead of the usual way, namely during the Annual Conference Gala Dinner.

As the majority of ECTA members could not witness it live this time, we are glad to be able to share with the ECTA family the recording of the ECTA Presidency handover, so that you could also witness this special and moving moment for our Association.

In the recording includes the closing speech of Sozos-Christos Theodoulou, as the outgoing President, and the inaugural speech of Anette Rasmussen, as the new President, including the symbolic ECTA medal handover. In order to watch the recording please log in HERE.

We sincerely congratulate our new President Anette Rasmussen and wish all the best to the former President Sozos-Christos Theodoulou!
<     PreviousNext     >